Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Section: Dissemination

Teaching - Supervision - Juries


M.-J. Martinez is faculty members at Univ. Pierre Mendès France, Grenoble II.

J.-B. Durand is a faculty member at Ensimag, Grenoble INP.

F. Enikeeva was on a half-time ATER position at Ensimag, Grenoble INP.



Stéphane Girard has been involved in the following PhD commitees:

Florence Forbes has been involved in the PhD committees of:

Florence Forbes has been reviewer for the HDR committee of:

From Sept. 2009 to Sept. 2014, F. Forbes was head of the committee in charge of examining post-doctoral candidates at Inria Grenoble Rhône-Alpes ("Comité des Emplois Scientifiques").

Florence Forbes is a member of the INRA committee (CSS MBIA) in charge of evaluating INRA researchers once a year in the MBIA dept of INRA.

Florence Forbes was a member of the committee for research scientist candidate (CR) selection at Inria Lille and at Inria Grenoble in 2014.