Overall Objectives
Research Program
Application Domains
Highlights of the Year
New Software and Platforms
New Results
Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry
Partnerships and Cooperations
XML PDF e-pub
PDF e-Pub

Creation of the Project-Team: 2008 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Florence Forbes [Team leader, Inria, Senior researcher, HDR]
Julyan Arbel [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2016]
Stephane Girard [Inria, Senior researcher, HDR]
Gildas Mazo [Inria, Starting Research Position, from Oct 2016]

Faculty Member

Jean-Baptiste Durand [INP Grenoble, Associate professor]


Jaime Eduardo Arias Almeida [Inria, since Oct 2016]
Thomas Perret [Inria, until Aug 2016]
Pascal Rubini [Inria]

PhD Students

Clement Albert [Inria]
Alexis Arnaud [Univ. Grenoble I]
Alessandro Chiancone [Univ. Grenoble I, until Oct 2016]
Aina Frau Pascual [Inria]
Brice Olivier [Univ. Grenoble I]
Thibaud Rahier [Schneider Electric]
Pierre-Antoine Rodesch [CEA]
Karina Ashurbekova [Gipsa-Lab, from Oct 2016]
Seydou Nourou Sylla [Inria, Univ. Gaston Berger, St Louis, Senegal, until Jul 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Pablo Mesejo Santiago [Inria, until Aug 2016]
Jean-Michel Becu [Inria, from Apr 2016]
Emeline Perthame [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Maïlys Lopes [INRA, Nov 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Myriam Etienne [Inria, until Sep 2016]
Marion Ponsot [Inria, from Sep 2016]


Karina Ashurbekova [Gipsa-Lab, Interns, from Feb 2016 until Jul 2016]
Jules Corset [Inria, Interns, Jan 2016]
Benjamin Lemasson [Inserm, GIN, Researcher, external collaborator from Jun 2016]