Section: Members

Research Scientists

Françoise André [Professor, on leave from University Rennes 1 , passed away in July 2011, HdR]

Yvon Jégou [Research Associate (CR), Inria ]

Christine Morin [Research Director (DR), Inria , Team leader, HdR]

Faculty Members

Nikos Parlavantzas [Assistant Professor, Insa ]

Jean-Louis Pazat [Professor, Insa , HdR]

Cédric Tedeschi [Assistant Professor, University Rennes 1 ]

Technical Staff

Amine Belhaj [Inria Associate Engineer (IA), ADT XtreemOS Easy]

Roberto-Gioacchino Cascella [Inria Engineer, Contrail European project, since February 2011]

Ghislain Charrier [Inria Associate Engineer (IA), ADT Aladdin]

Florian Dudouet [Inria Engineer, Contrail European project, since October 2011]

Maxence Dunnewind [Inria Engineer BonFire IP Project]

Rémy Garrigue [Inria Associate Engineer (IA), ADT XtreemOS Easy]

Piyush Harsh [Inria Engineer, Contrail European project]

David Margery [Inria Research Engineer (IR, ADT Aladdin technical director)]

Pascal Morillon [University Rennes 1 Engineer (IE, ADT Aladdin)]

Yann Radenac [Inria Engineer, COOP ANR project]

Cyril Rohr [Inria Engineer BonFire IP Project]

PhD Students

Stefania Costache [CIFRE EDF Grant]

Erwan Daubert [Inria Grant]

Djawida Dib [Inria and Brittany Regional Council Grant]

Eugen Feller [Inria Grant]

Héctor Fernandez [Inria Grant]

Jérôme Gallard [Inria Grant until May 2011]

Guillaume Gauvrit [MENRT Grant]

André Lage [Inria Grant]

Marko Obrovac [Inria and Brittany Regional Council Grant]

Pierre Riteau [MENRT Grant]

Chen Wang [Inria Grant]

Mohamed Zouari [Inria and Brittany Regional Council Grant, until June 2011]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Pierre Lemarinier [ATER until August 2011]

Visiting Scientist

Chokchai Leangsuksun [Louisiana Tech University, USA, Invited Professor at University of Rennes 1, June-July 2011]

Administrative Assistants

Maryse Fouché [Team administrative assistant (TR) Inria ]

Sandrine L'Hermitte [Contrail Scientific Coordinator Assistant (until September 2011), Inria ]

Katarzyna Kucharczyk [Contrail Scientific Coordinator Assistant (since June 2011), Inria ]


Jean-Pierre Banâtre [Collaborator, part time, HdR]

Thierry Priol [Research Director (DR), Inria , collaborator, part time, HdR]