Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jocelyne Erhel [INRIA Research Director, team leader, HdR]

Édouard Canot [CNRS Research Scientist]

Bernard Philippe [INRIA Research Director, emeritus from September 2009, HdR]

Géraldine Pichot [INRIA Junior Researcher, from October 2010]

Technical Staff

Nadir Soualem [Engineer INRIA, from October 2008 until November 2011]

Aurélien Le Gentil [Engineer INRIA, from October 2011]

Denis Billon [Engineer INRIA, from February until August 2011]

PhD Students

Amine Abdelmoula [CO-ADVISE european grant, joint PhD with ENIT, Tunisia, from October 2005]

Julia Charrier [INRIA grant, with ENS-Cachan Bretagne, until September 2011]

Sinda Khalfallah [CO-ADVISE european grant, joint PhD with ENIT, Tunisia, from October 2009]

Désiré Nuentsa Wakam [INRIA grant, from September 2008 until December 2011]

Mestapha Oumouni [CO-ADVISE european grant, joint PhD with University of Kenitra, Morocco, from October 2009]

Baptiste Poirriez [Government grant, from October 2007 until September 2010; ATER, INSA Rennes, from October 2010 until August 2011; Engineer at Univ. Lyon, November and December 2011]

Souhila Sabit [ANDRA grant, from October 2010]

Administrative Assistants

Cécile Bouton [Until November 2011]

Fabienne Cuyollaa [Since November 2011]