Creation of the Project-Team: July 01, 2009

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Etienne Mémin [Team Leader, Senior Researcher Inria, HdR]

Thomas Corpetti [Researcher CNRS at LIAMA Beijing since 15/09/09, external collaborator]

Christophe Collewet [Researcher IRSTEA, HdR]

Patrick Héas [Researcher Inria]

Dominique Heitz [Researcher IRSTEA]

Cédric Herzet [Researcher Inria, since 01/10/10]

Faculty Member

Anne Cuzol [Associate Professor UBS délégation Inria leave 31/07/2012]

PhD Students

Christophe Avenel [ENS grant, leave 15/12/11]

Ioana Barbu [DGA-Inria grant, since 01/11/10]

Sébastien Béyou [Inria grant, since 01/11/09]

Xuan Quy Dao [Inria grant, since 01/10/10]

Pierre Dérian [Inria grant, leave 01/12/12]

Cordelia Robinson [IRSTEA grant, since 01/11/11]

Véronique Souchaud [ARED grant Britany region, since 09/11/09]

Yin Yang [Université Rennes I grant, since 01/11/11]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Tudor Airimitoaie [Inria post-doc, since 15/12/2012]

Benoît Combes [IRSTEA post-doc, leave 01/07/2012]

Souleymane Kadri Harouna [Inria post-doc, leave 15/06/12]

Administrative Assistant

Huguette Béchu [TR Inria, shared with Temics and Serpico project-teams]