Creation of the Team: January 01, 2010

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-François Baget [Junior Researcher, Inria]

Rallou Thomopoulos [Junior Researcher, INRA, on leave until July 2012]

Faculty Members

Michel Chein [Emeritus Professor, Université Montpellier 2]

Madalina Croitoru [Associate Professor, Université Montpellier 2]

Jérôme Fortin [Associate Professor, Université Montpellier 2]

Souhila Kaci [Professor, Université Montpellier 2, HdR]

Michel Leclère [Associate Professor, Université Montpellier 2, on sabbatical leave from Feb. 2012]

Marie-Laure Mugnier [Team leader, Professor, Université Montpellier 2, HdR]

External Collaborator

Patrice Buche [Research Engineer, INRA, HdR]


Alain Gutierrez [Engineer, CNRS, 50% member of GraphIK]

Luc Menut [Engineer, INRA, 50% member of GraphIK]

PhD Students

Akila Ghersedine [2012 – INA Cifre Grant]

Léa Guizol [2011 – co-funded with ABES]

Mélanie König [2011 – Ministry Grant]

Bruno Paiva Lima Da Silva [2010 – Ministry Grant]

Tjitze Rienstra [2010 – funded by University of Luxembourg]

Michaël Thomazo [2010 – Grant from École Normale Superieure de Cachan]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Aliaga [Inria, shared with other teams]