Homepage Inria website

Bilateral Contracts and Grants with Industry

The PolSys is a common team betwen Inria, UPMC (LIP6 - Paris 6) and CNRS.

Creation of the Team: January 01, 2012 , Updated into Project-Team: January 01, 2013

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Jean-Charles Faugère [Team Leader, Senior Researcher, Inria, HdR]

Elias Tsigaridas [Researcher, Inria]

Dongming Wang [Senior Researcher, CNRS, HdR]

Faculty Members

Mohab Safey El Din [Professor - Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie, HdR]

Daniel Lazard [Emeritus Professor, HdR]

Ludovic Perret [Associate Professor - Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie]

Guénaël Renault [Associate Professor - Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie]

Jérémy Berthomieu [Associate Professor - Univ. Pierre et Marie Curie]

PhD Students

Chenqi Mou [China Scholarship Council - defense in 2013 - J.-C. Faugère/D. Wang]

Luk Bettale [DGA - defense in 2011 - J.-C. Faugère/L. Perret]

Pierre-Jean Spaenlehauer [AMX - defense in 2012 - J.-C. Faugère/M. Safey El Din]

Christopher Goyet [CIFRE - defense in 2012 - J.-C. Faugère/G. Renault]

Louise Huot [EDITE - defense in 2014 - J.-C. Faugère/G. Renault]

Aurelien Greuet [Versailles - defense in 2014 - M. Safey El Din]

Frédéric de Portzamparc [CIFRE - defense in 2015 - J.-C. Faugère/L. Perret]

Rina Zeitoun [CIFRE - defense in 2015 - J.-C. Faugère/G. Renault]

Jules Svartz [AMN - defense in 2015 - J.-C. Faugère]

Thibaut Verron [ENS - defense in 2017 - J.-C. Faugère/M. Safey El Din]

Simone Naldi [Toulouse - defense in 2016 - M. Safey El Din]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Chritian Eder [Fev 2013 - Jan 2014]

Martin Albrecht [Dec 2010 - Nov 2012]

Administrative Assistant

Virginie Collette [Secretary (SAR) Inria]