Section: Dissemination

Community services

  • L. Baratchart is a member of the Editorial Boards of Constructive Methods and Function Theory and Complex Analysis and Operator Theory. He is Inria's representative at the “conseil scientifique” of the Aix-Marseille University.

  • S. Chevillard is representative at the “comité de centre” and at the “comité des projets” (Research Center Inria-Sophia). He was a member of the work-group “Books” whose assignment was to propose different scenarios regarding the future of the books currently stored at the library of the research center.

  • J. Leblond is an elected member of the “Conseil Scientifique” of Inria. She is one of the two researchers in charge of the mission “Conseil et soutien aux chercheurs” within the Research Center. She is a member of the “Comité de Suivi National PRPS - QVT” (Prévention des Risques Psycho-Sociaux et la Qualité de Vie au Travail).

  • M. Olivi is responsible for scientific mediation and co-president of the committee MASTIC.

  • F. Seyfert is a member of CUMIR at Inria Sophia-Antipolis-Méditerrannée.