Coffee is a joint team with the laboratory J. A. Dieudonné, UNS-CNRS.

Creation of the Team: 2011 July 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Thierry Goudon [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Florent Berthelin [UNS, Professor, HdR]

Konstantin Brenner [UNS, Associate Professor]

Stéphane Junca [UNS, Associate Professor, HdR]

Stella Krell [UNS, Associate Professor]

Roland Masson [UNS, Professor, HdR]

Magali Ribot [UNS, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

Nathalie Ayi [UNS, from Mar 2013]

Pierre Castelli [UNS, from Sept 2013]

Mayya Groza [UNS funded by GdFSuez, from Sep 2013]

Bastien Polizzi [UNS, from Mar 2013]

Arthur Vavasseur [UNS, from Apr 2013]

Yumeng Zhang [Inria, granted by ANDRA]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Aude Bernard Champmartin [Inria]

Walid Kheriji [UNS funded by Total]

External Collaborator

Cindy Guichard [UNS, until Nov 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Christel Kozinski