Creation of the Team: 2011 December 01, updated into exploratory Action: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Gilles Dowek [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Frédéric Blanqui [Inria, Researcher, from Sep 2013, HdR]

Catherine Dubois [Inria until Aug 2013, Ensiie from Sep 2013, delegation Inria, HdR]

PhD Students

Ali Assaf [École Polytechnique]

Raphaël Cauderlier [Ens Cachan]

Simon Cruanes [École Polytechnique]

Pierre Halmagrand [CNAM, from Apr 2013]

Kailiang Ji [Inria, granted by ANR LOCALI project]

Kim-Quyen Ly [UJF, granted by LIAMA, from Sep 2013]

Pierre Néron [École Polytechnique, until Aug 2013]

Ronan Saillard [Institut Mines Télécom]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Hugo Dos Santos Macedo [Inria, from Feb 2013]

Benoît Valiron [from Mar 2013 to Sep 2013]

External Collaborators

Guillaume Burel [Ensiie]

David Delahaye [Cnam, HdR]

Alejandro Díaz-Caro [ATER Univ. Paris X]

Olivier Hermant [Institut Mines Télécom]

Visiting Scientists

Edward Hermann Haeusler [PUC Rio, from Oct 2013]

Ying Jiang [Institute of software, Chinese Academy of Sciences]

Bruno Lopes Vieira [PUC Rio, from Mar 2013 to Jul 2013]

Cecilia Reis Englander Lustosa [PUC Rio, until Jan 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Hélène Milome [Inria]


Frédéric Gilbert [Min. Écologie, Intern, from Mar 2013 to Aug 2013]

Frédéric Lang [ENSTA, Intern, from Apr 2013 to Jun 2013]