Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Etienne Mémin [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Christophe Collewet [IRSTEA, Researcher, HdR]

Dominique Heitz [IRSTEA, Researcher]

Cédric Herzet [Inria, Researcher]

Patrick Héas [Inria, Researcher, until Oct 2013]

Faculty Member

Roger Lewandowski [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, from Mar 2013]


Manuel Saunier [Inria, from Sep 2013]

Emmanuel Saunier [Inria, from Sept. 2013]

PhD Students

Ioana Barbu [Inria, granted by DGA, until Nov 2013]

Sébastien Beyou [Inria, granted by ANR Geo-FLUIDS project, until Jan 2013]

Xuan Quy Dao [Inria, until Jan. 2014]

Valentin Resseguier [Inria, granted by IFREMER, from Oct 2013]

Cordelia Robinson [IRSTEA]

Véronique Souchaud [Inria, until May 2013]

Yin Yang [Univ. Rennes I]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Tudor-Bogdan Airimitoaie [Inria, from Dec. 2012]

Kai Berger [Inria, from Oct 2013]

Administrative Assistant

Huguette Béchu [Inria]