Creation of the Team: 2011 September 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Xavier Descombes [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Laure Blanc-Féraud [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Eric Debreuve [CNRS, Researcher, HdR]

Grégoire Malandain [Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Florence Besse [CNRS, Researcher, 50%, HdR]

Caroline Medioni [CNRS, Researcher, 20%]


Sébastien Schaub [CNRS, 20%]

Etienne Delclaux [Inria, 50%]

PhD Students

Lola-Xiomara Bautista Rozo [UNS, from Oct 2013]

Saima Ben Hadj [Inria, ANR DIAMOND project, until Apr 2013]

Mikael Carlavan [CNRS, until Jun 2013]

Gaël Michelin [Inria, from Oct 2013, intern from March to Sept]

Alejandro Mottini [UNS]

Emmanuel Soubies [UNS, from Oct 2013, intern from March to Sept]

Alexis Zubiolo [UNS]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ana Rita Lopes Simoes [CNRS, from Dec 2013]

Sylvain Prigent [UNS, until Nov 2013]

Huei Fang Yang [CNRS, until Sep 2013]

Visiting Scientists

Gilles Aubert [UNS, HdR]

Nikita Lukianets [UNS, in November]

Eugene Pechersky [IITP, Russian Academy of Science]

Administrative Assistants

Christine Foggia [Inria, 40%]

Micheline Hagnere [CNRS, Assistant of pole SIS at I3S]