Section: Dissemination

Scientific Animation

  • Claude Godart is member of the editorial board of IEEE transaction on Service Computing, International Journal of Services Computing and International Journal of E-adoption journals, and member of the review board of the International Journal of Next Generation Computing. He has been PC co-chair of EIDWT 2013 (4th International Conference on Emerging Intelligent Data and Web Technologies). In 2013, he has been program committee member of BPM (Business Process Management), BPMDS (Business Process Modelling, Development and Support), CBI (IEEE Conference on Business Informatics), IEEE Conference on Big Data, EDOC (The enterprise computing conference), IEEE CLOUD Computing, ICWS (IEEE International Conference on Web Services), RCIS (Research challenges in Information Systems), SCC (IEEE International Conference on Services Computing) conferences.

  • Claudia-Lavinia Ignat is member of the editorial board of Journal of CSCW (Computer Supported Cooperative Work). She has been or is PC member of CSCW (International Conference on Computer Supported Cooperative Work and Social Computing) 2015, SIGMOD Demo 2014, CDVE (International Conference on Cooperative Design, Visualization and Engineering) 2013 and 2014, ICEBE (International Conference on Business Engineering) 2013 and the workshop IWCES (International Workshop on Collaborative Editing Systems) in 2013 and 2014. She reviewed papers for IEEE Transactions on Parallel and Distributed Systems and Transactions on Internet Technology.

  • Olivier Perrin has been or is Program Committee member of ICSOC 2013, BPM PALS 2013 workshop (3rd International Workshop on Process-Aware Logistics Systems), QASBA 2013 workshop (Quality Assurance for Service-based applications) 2013, BIS 2013 (International Conference on Business Information Systems), SITIS conference 2013 and 2014. He reviewed in 2013 papers for IEEE Transactions on Services Computing, International Journal of Cooperative Information Systems, Automated Software Engineering, IEEE Transactions on the Web journals.

  • Gérald Oster was a PC member of CoopIS 2013 (International Conference on Cooperative Information Systems).

  • François Charoy has been PC member of ICEBE (International Conference on Business Engineering) 2013, CTS 2013 (International Symposium on Collaborative Technologies and Systems), DG.O (International Conference on Digital Government Research) 2013, and of several workshops. He is member of the editorial board of the Service Oriented Computing and Applications Journal (Springer). He was co-chair of the Third Collaborative Technology for Coordinating Crisis Management Track at WETICE 2013.

  • Claudia-Lavinia Ignat is member of the Inria Nancy-Grand Est COMIPERS researchers committee. She is in charge of European affairs for Inria Nancy Grand-Est. She is the Delegate of International Relations for Inria Nancy-Grand Est. She is member of the Inria Nancy - Grand Est committee for health, safety and working conditions. She was a member of the jury for the recruitment of permanent Inria junior researchers at Inria Nancy-Grand Est.

  • Olivier Perrin is member of the council of École Doctorale IAEM (Informatique, Automatique, Électronique et Mécanique), and co-head of the Commission de la mention Informatique.

  • Gérald Oster is member of the Administration Council of TELECOM Nancy.

  • Nacer Boudjlida addressed an invited conference at the 3rd International Symposium ISKO-Maghreb'2013: Concepts and Tools for Knowledge Management. Marrakech, Morocco, November 2013.

  • Nacer Boudjlida is a member of the council of the Fédération Charles Hermite (Université de Lorraine) and a member of the council of the Faculté Sciences et Technologies (Université de Lorraine).

  • Nacer Boudjlida has been a PC member in many scientific events, including COOPIS, COOPIS/EI2N, CAISE/EMMSAD, IEEE-CBI, BPM/AICCSA, ISKO Maghreb symposium, IFAC, etc.