Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Houssem Haddar [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher]

Jing-Rebecca Li [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Grégoire Allaire [Ecole Polytechnique, Professor, HdR]

Olivier Pantz [Ecole Polytechnique, Professor, HdR]

PhD Students

Tuan Hang Nguyen [Inria, until Jan 2014, granted by ANR SIMUDMRI project]

Lorenzo Audibert [Inria, granted by EDF]

Mathieu Chamaillard [Inria, granted by Metamath]

Gabrielle Fournet [Inria, granted by CIACM]

Matteo Giacomini [Ecole Polytechnique]

Mohamed Lakhal [Ecole Polytechnique]

Thibaud Mercier [Ecole Polytechnique, Cifre EDF]

Thi Phong Nguyen [Inria, granted by Metamath]

Van Khieu Nguyen [Univ. Paris XI]

Dang Nguyen Van [Inria, until Jan 2014]

Tobias Rienmüller [Ecole Polytechnique - University of Bremen]

Simona Schiavi [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Zixian Jiang [Inria, granted by OSEO]

Federico Benvenuto [Inria, granted by OSEO]

Mohamed Kamel Riahi [Inria, until Sep 2014]

Lucas Chesnel [Ecole Polytechnique, granted by FMJH]

Administrative Assistant

Jessica Gameiro [Inria]


Irene de Teresa-Trueba [Inria, PhD Univ. of Delaware, from Jun 2014 until Aug 2014]

Jacob Rezac [Inria, PhD Univ Delaware, from Jun 2014 until Aug 2014]

Afaf Saaidi [Ecole Polytechnique, PhD Univ. Tunis, from Mar 2014 until May 2014]

Shixu Meng [PhD Univ. of Delaware, granted by Chateaubriand]