Section: Dissemination

Administrative activities

Eugenio Cinquemani is member of the Comité des Utilisateurs des Moyens Informatiques (CUMI) and of the Commission des Emplois Scientifiques at Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.

Hidde de Jong is member of the working group on International Relations of the Conseil d'Orientation Scientifique et Technique (COST) of Inria.

Johannes Geiselmann is member of the scientific council of the Department of Biology at Université Joseph Fourier.

Yves Markowicz is director of the BSc department at Université Joseph Fourier.

François Rechenmann is CEO of Genostar. In addition, he has been commissioned by the Director of Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes to help and to coach PhD students, in the research center, who encounter problems of various sorts during their thesis.

Michel Page is coordinator of the master Systèmes d'information et d'organisation at the Institut d'Adminstration des Entreprises (IAE), Université Pierre Mendès-France, Grenoble.

Delphine Ropers represents Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes in the scientific board of IXXI, the Complex Systems Institute in Lyon (http://www.ixxi.fr ). She is also member of the Commission de Formation Permanente and Référente Chercheurs at Inria Grenoble - Rhône-Alpes.