Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Rémi Ronfard [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Marie-Paule Cani [Grenoble INP, Professor, ENSIMAG, Team leader, HdR]

François Faure [Univ. Grenoble I, Professor, UJF, HdR]

Stefanie Hahmann [Grenoble INP, Professor, ENSIMAG, HdR]

Jean-Claude Léon [Grenoble INP, Professor, ENSE3, HdR]

Olivier Palombi [UJF, Professor in Anatomy and Neurosurgery, Anatomy Laboratory, HdR]

Damien Rohmer [CPE Lyon, Associate Professor]


Antoine Begault [INP, Engineer, Mars 2013 - March 2017, ERC Expressive]

Laurent Boiron [Inria, Engineer, November 2012 - July 2015, Actions 3DS]

Olivier Carré [Inria, Engineer, October 2013-October 2015, Dynam'it]

Estelle Charleroy [INP, Computer Artist, September 2013-March 2017, ERC Expressive]

Aurélie Dégletagne [Inria, Engineer, October 2013-October 2014, IJD SOFA]

Vincent Douchez [Inria, Enfineer, October 2013-October 2015, IJD Para-Full]

Thomas Lemaire [Inria, Engineer, September 2012-September 2015, Piper]

Matthieu Nesme [Inria, Engineer, June 2013-June 2014, Dynam'it]

Laura Paiardini [Inria, Computer Artist, September 2012-September 2015]

Romain Testylier [Inria, Engineer, October 2013-October 2015, Collodi]

PhD Students

Léo Allemand-Giorgis [Grenoble University, October 2012-October 2015, MENRT, 50% with Maverick]

Adela Barbulescu [UJF, December 2012-November 2015, Labex Persyval]

Armelle Bauer [UJF, October 2013-October 2016, ANR Dynam'it]

Rémi Brouet [Grenoble INP, October 2011-October 2014, 50% with IIHM/LIG, BQR INP]

Ali Hamadi Dicko [Inria, September 2010 - December 2014, ANR Sohusim]

Arnaud Emilien [[Grenoble University and University of Montreal, October 2011 - December 2014, MENRT]

Even Entem [Grenoble University, November 2013 - October 2016, ERC Expressive, 50% with IRIT]

Quentin Galvane [Grenoble University, November 2012 - November 2015, ANR CHROME]

Vineet Gandhi [Grenoble University, October 2011 - December 2014, ANR SCENOPTIQUE]

Martin Guay [Grenoble University, October 2012 - September 2015, ERC Expressive]

Aarohi Singh Johal [EDF, October 2013 - October 2016, Bourse CIFRE]

Kevin Jordao [Inria, September 2012-September 2015, ANR Chrome, 50% with Mimetic]

Richard Malgat [Grenoble University, October 2012 - September 2015, AEN Morphogenetics]

Pierre-Luc Manteaux [Grenoble University, October 2012 - September 2015, ERC Expressive, 50% with LJC, ENS Lyon]

Camille Schreck [Grenoble University, October 2013 - September 2016, ERC Expressive]

Tibor Stanko [Grenoble University and CEA, October 2014-October 2017, Bourse CEA, 50% with Maverick]

Ulysse Vimont [Grenoble University, October 2013 - September 2016, ERC Expressive]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Federico Ulliana [Grenoble INP, January 2014-June 2014, ERC Expressive]

Thomas Delame [Grenoble INP, October 2014-September 2015, ERC Expressive]

Christophe Lino [Inria, October 2013 - October 2014, Spectacle en ligne et Action 3DS]

Cédric Zanni [Grenoble INP, January 2014 - March 2015, ERC Expressive]

Visiting Scientist

Michael Gleicher [Univ. of Wisconsin, September 2013 - July 2014]

Administrative Assistants

Catherine Bessiere [50% Inria]

Fatima Kassimi [ERC Expressive]