Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Joachim Niehren [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Pierre Bourhis [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Iovka Boneva [Univ. Lille I, Associate Professor]

Angela Bonifati [Univ. Lille I, Professor, HdR]

Aurélien Lemay [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

Slawomir Staworko [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

Sophie Tison [Univ. Lille I, Professor, HdR]


Denis Debarbieux [Inria, until Aug 2014, granted by Région Nord-Pas-de-Calais]

Guillaume Bagan [Ingénieur CNRS]

PhD Students

Adrien Boiret [Allocation, Univ. Lille I]

Tom Sebastian [Employé Inovimax]

Vasile-Radu Ciucanu [Allocation, Univ. Lille I]

Antoine Mbaye Ndione [Univ. Lille I, until Feb 2014]

Grégoire Laurence [Univ. Lille I, until June 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Vincent Hugot [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Yves Roos [Univ. Lille I, Associate Professor]

Anne-Cécile Caron [Univ. Lille I, Associate Professor]

Martin Musicante [Invited Professor from Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte, from Dec 2014]

Administrative Assistants

Aurore Hermant [Inria, since February 2014]

Julie Jonas [Inria, until February 2014]