Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Thierry Gautier [Inria, Researcher]

Bruno Raffin [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

Jean-Louis Roch [Team leader, INP Grenoble, Associate Professor]

François Broquedis [INP Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Vincent Danjean [Univ. Grenoble I, Associate Professor]

Pierre-François Dutot [Univ. Grenoble II, Associate Professor]

Guillaume Huard [Univ. Grenoble I, Associate Professor]

Grégory Mounié [INP Grenoble, Associate Professor]

Clément Pernet [INP Grenoble, Associate Professor, visiting the ARIC Inria project during 2014, HdR]

Denis Trystram [INP Grenoble, Professor, HdR]

Frédéric Wagner [INP Grenoble, Associate Professor]


Pierrick Brunet [Inria, from Oct 2013]

Youenn Corre [Inria, from May 2014]

Jérémy Jaussaud [Inria, until Oct 2014]

Xavier Martin [ENSIMAG apprentice at Inria, FP7 grant, until Sept 2014]

Pierre Neyron [CNRS]

Philippe Virouleau [Inria, from Oct 2013]

PhD Students

Vinícius Garcia Pinto [Grenoble INP and USP, from Oct 2014]

Alessandro Kraemer [Grenoble INP and UFPR, from Sep 2014]

David Beniamine [Univ. Grenoble I, from Sept 2015]

Raphaël Bleuse [Grenoble INP, DGA grant, from Sept 2013]

Damien Dosimont [Inria, from Feb 2012]

Matthieu Dreher [Inria, until Fev 2015]

Mathias Ettinger [Inria, until Oct 2014]

Joao Ferreira Lima [Univ. Grenoble and UFRGS, until May 2014]

David Glesser [Grenoble INP, Cifre grant from Bull, from Sept 2013]

Nicolas Kox [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2014]

Stéfano Drimon Kurz Mor [Univ. Grenoble and UFRGS, until Mai 2015]

Fernando Machado Mendonca [Grenoble INP and USP]

Florence Monna [CNRS, until Oct 2014]

Vinicius Pinheiro [Grenoble INP and USP, until Feb 2014]

Millian Poquet [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2014]

Maxime Puys [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2014]

Adrien Roussel [Grenoble INP, IFPEN grant, from Oct 2014]

Marwa Sridi [CEA, from Apr 2013 until Mar 2016]

Abhinav Srivastav [Univ. Grenoble I, from Jan 2013 until Jan 2016]

Ziad Sultan [Univ. Grenoble I, from Oct 2012 until Sept 2015]

Julio Toss [Univ Grenoble I and UFRGS, from Nov 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Giorgio Lucarelli [INP Grenoble, ANR Grant, from Sep 2014]

Visiting Scientists

Pedro Luis Furio Raphael [Inria, from May 2014 until Jun 2014]

Adel Safi [Associate Professor ar ESSTT, until Jan 2014]

Andreï Tchernykh [Researcher at CICESE, from Apr 2014]

Guochuan Zhang [Professor at Zhejiang University, until Apr 2014]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Simon [Inria]


Monica Liliana Hernandez Ariza [Inria, Master Student at University of Santander, Colombia, from Jan 2014 until l Apr 2014]

Christine Guimet [CNRS]