Section: Dissemination


Roberto-Gioacchino Cascella

is a member of the Inria "Commission locale formation".

Christine Morin

is a member of the Project-Team Committee of Inria Rennes – Bretagne Atlantique (Comité des projets), Référent Chercheur for Inria Rennes – Bretagne Atlantique . She is a member of the Irisa/Inria "Commission Personnel" being in charge of post-docs and "délégations". She is correspondant for North America relationships in the Inria Direction of International Relationships. She was the coordinator of Contrail European project. She participated in a researchers-journalists exchange organized by the AJSPI (Association des Journalistes Scientifiques de la Presse d'Information). In this context, she hosted Sophy Caulier, free-lance journalist in Myriads team, January 13-17, 2014 and she was hosted March 24-28, 2014 as an intern by Guillaume Mézières, editor in chief of Le laboratoire des Savoirs hosted at Radio Prun in Nantes. She contributed to a radio programme (http://labodessavoirs.fr/emissions-du-labo/un-monde-plurilingue/ ).

Anne-Cécile Orgerie

is in charge (chargée de mission) of the “Green IT” transversal axis of IRISA.

Nikolaos Parlavantzas

is the local coordinator for the international exchange of students at the computer science department of Insa.

Guillaume Pierre

is the local coordinator of the EIT ICT Labs master school in Rennes. He is the local coordinator of the Erasmus exchange program between Université de Rennes 1 and Politehnica University Bucharest.

Jean-Louis Pazat

is the leader of the “Large Scale Systems” department of IRISA. He is the leader of the computer Science Lab at INSA (IRISA-INSA). He is the co-leader of the Operating Systems Activity in the CNRS ASR research Group (Groupement de Recherche). He is the coordinator for reviews of international bilateral cooperation projects at the Ministry of Research and Higher Education in the STIC domain.

Thierry Priol

is the director of the Inria European Partnership department.

Cédric Tedeschi

is a member of the administration council of the EECS departement of the University of Rennes 1.