Creation of the Project-Team: 2004 February 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe Robert [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Nicolas Broutin [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Christine Fricker [Inria, Researcher]

PhD Students

Emanuele Leoncini [INRA,until May 2014]

Renaud Dessalles [INRA]

Sarah Eugene [Inria]

Wen Sun [Inria,from Sep 2014]

Guilherme Thompson [Inria,from Sep 2014]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Jelena Pesic [Inria, until Mar 2014, granted by Min. du Redressement Productif]

Henning Sulzbach [Inria, until Aug 2014, granted by Fondation Sciences Mathématiques de Paris]

Administrative Assistant

Nelly Maloisel [Inria]


Mohammadreza Aghajani [Inria,PhD, from Jun 2014 until Aug 2014]

Cédric Bourdais [Inria, from Apr 2014 until Aug 2014]

Yousra Chabchoub [ISEP,Associate Professor]

Hanène Mohamed [Univ. Paris X, Associate Professor]