Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Isabelle Gnaedig [Inria, Researcher]

Mathieu Hoyrup [Inria, Researcher]

Simon Perdrix [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Emmanuel Jeandel [Team leader, Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HdR]

Guillaume Bonfante [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor, HdR]

Martin Delacourt [Univ. Lorraine, ATER, from Sep 2015]

Emmanuel Hainry [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Jean-Yves Marion [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HdR]

Romain Péchoux [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]


Philippe Antoine [Univ. Lorraine, from Sep 2015]

Fabrice Sabatier [Inria, granted by Univ. Lorraine in Nov 2015 and CNRS, since Dec 2015]

Nicolas Scherrmann [Univ. Lorraine]

PhD Students

Hugo Férée [Univ. Lorraine, until Aug 2015]

Hubert Godfroy [Inria]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Quanlong Wang [Univ. Lorraine, Advanced Research position, from Apr 2015]

Visiting Scientists

Walid Gomaa [Alexandria E-Just University, apr 2015 and Nov 2015]

Daniel Leivant [Indiana University in Bloomington, Professor, from Jun 2015 to Jul 2015]

Administrative Assistants

Emmanuelle Deschamps [Inria]

Delphine Hubert [Univ. Lorraine]

Martine Kuhlmann [CNRS]


Nidhal Hamrit [Inria, M2 Telecom ParisTech, until Feb 2015]

Benjamin Rouxel [Univ. Lorraine, M2 Univ. Rennes I, from Feb 2015 to June 2015]

Diego Nava Saucedo [Univ. Lorraine, M2 Ens Lyon, from Feb 2015 to Jun 2015]