Creation of the Project-Team: 2003 October 01, end of the Project-Team: 2015 December 31

Section: Members

Research Scientists

David Guiraud [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HdR]

Christine Azevedo Coste [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Anirban Dutta [Inria, Starting Research position, until Nov 2015]

Mitsuhiro Hayashibe [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Daniel Simon [Inria, Researcher, HdR]

Faculty Members

David Andreu [Univ. Montpellier II, Professor, HdR]

Philippe Fraisse [Univ. Montpellier II, Professor, HdR]

François Bonnetblanc [Univ. Bourgogne, Associate Professor, HdR]


Baptiste Colombani [Inria]

Milan Demarcq [Inria]

Arthur Hiairrassary [Univ. Montpellier II]

Ronald Reboul [Inria, from Sep 2015]

Olivier Rossel [Univ. Montpellier II, granted by OSEO Innovation]

Jérémie Salles [Inria, until Nov 2015, granted by OSEO Innovation]

Thierry Gil [CNRS]

Guillaume Souquet [Inria]

PhD Students

Mariam Abdallah [Univ. Montpellier II, until Sep 2015]

Yacine Berranen [Univ. Toulouse I]

Melissa Dali [Inria]

Thomas Guiho [Univ. Montpellier II]

Ibrahim Merzoug [AVERROES, Univ. Montpellier II, from Oct 2014]

Benoît Sijobert [Inria]

Wafa Tigra [MXM, from Sep 2013, granted by CIFRE]

Marion Vincent [Inria, granted by Univ. Montpellier II]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Saugat Bhattacharyya [Inria]

Jija Syamala James [Inria, until Feb 2015]

Visiting Scientists

Roberto de Souza Baptista [Univ. Brasilia, from May 2014 to April 2015]

Emerson Fachin Martins [Univ. Brasilia, from December 2013 to February 2015]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Aliaga [Inria]


Guy Cathébras [Univ. Montpellier II, HdR]

Fabien Soulier [Univ. Montpellier II, Associate Professor]

Karen Godary-Dejean [Univ. Montpellier II, from Mar 2015]

Charles Fattal [Medical Doctor]

Benjamin Gilles [CNRS]