Creation of the Project-Team: 2007 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Anne-Marie Kermarrec [Inria, Senior Researcher, on secondment at Mediego since Apr 2015, HDR]

Davide Frey [Inria, Researcher]

George Giakkoupis [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Francois Taiani [Team leader, Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

Marin Bertier [INSA Rennes, Associate Professor]

David Bromberg [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

Michel Raynal [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HDR]


Alexandre Van Kempen [Inria, from Mar 2016]

PhD Students

Fabien Andre [Technicolor, until Nov 2016, granted by CIFRE]

Simon Bouget [Univ. Rennes I]

Adrien Luxey [Univ. Rennes I, from Oct 2016]

Nupur Mittal [Inria, until Nov 2016, granted by Conseil Régional de Bretagne]

Javier Olivares [Inria, until Dec 2016, granted by Google Inc]

Antoine Rault [Inria, until Jun 2016]

Pierre-Louis Roman [Univ. Rennes I]

Olivier Ruas [Inria, granted by Google Inc]

Resmi Ariyattu Chandrasekharannair [Univ. Rennes I, granted by UEB]

Stephane Delbruel [Univ. Rennes I]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Zohir Bouzid [Univ. Rennes I]

Hicham Lakhlef [Univ. Rennes I, until Aug 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Arvid Bosk [KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Guest PhD Student, from Dec 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Virginie Desroches [Inria]


Julien Lepiller [Inria, Student, from Feb to Jun 2016]

Florestan de Moor [Univ. Rennes I, Student, from May 2016 until July 2016]