Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Adrien Lebre [Inria, Researcher, on leave from MN]

Guillaume Munch [Inria, Researcher, from Oct 2016]

Nicolas Tabareau [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Mario Südholt [Team leader, MN, Professor, HDR]

Frederico Alvares de Oliveira Junior [MN, Associate Professor, temporary position]

Julien Cohen [Univ. Nantes, Associate Professor]

Pierre Cointe [MN, Professor, HDR]

Hélène Coullon [MN, Associate Professor, Inria chair, from Oct 2016]

Rémi Douence [MN, Associate Professor, HDR]

Hervé Grall [MN, Associate Professor]

Thomas Ledoux [MN, Associate Professor]

Jean-Marc Menaud [MN, Professor, HDR]

Jacques Noyé [MN, Associate Professor]

Jean-Claude Royer [MN, Professor, HDR]


Ronan-Alexandre Cherrueau [Inria, from Oct 2016]

Rémy Pottier [MN]

PhD Students

Mohamed Abderrahim [Orange Labs, granted by CIFRE]

Mohammad-Mahdi Bazm [Orange Labs, from Jul 2016]

Walid Benghabrit [ARMINES, until Sep 2016]

Paul Blouët [MN]

Simon Boulier [MN, (ASN from ENS Rennes)]

Bastien Confais [CNRS, from Oct 2016]

Ismael Cuadrado Cordero [MN]

Frédéric Dumont [EasyVirt, until Jun 2016, granted by CIFRE]

Simon Dupont [Sigma, until Apr 2016, granted by CIFRE]

Alexandre Garnier [MN, until Sep 2016]

Gaetan Gilbert [MN (ASN from ENS Lyon), from Sept 2016]

Md Sabbir Hasan [Inria, co-supervision with Prof. Pazat, Myriads team, Inria]

Yacine Hebbal [Orange Labs, granted by CIFRE]

Ambroise Lafont [MN (X Grant), from Oct 2016]

Gabriel Lewertowski [Inria, until Oct 2016]

Florent Marchand de Kerchove [MN, until Apr 2016]

Thuy Linh Nguyen [Inria]

Jonathan Pastor [MN, until March 2016]

Kevin Quirin [MN]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Benedikt Ahrens [Inria, from May 2016]

Zakarea Al Shara [MN, from Oct 2016]

Ali Kassem [Inria]

Guillaume Le Louet [MN, until Jul 2016]

Pierre-Marie Pedrot [Inria, until Sep 2016]

Dimitri Pertin [Inria, from Oct 2016]

Anthony Simonet [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Paige North [Inria, from Sep 2016]

Egbert Rijke [Carnegie Mellon Uni., from Jun 2016 until Jul 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Anne Claire Binétruy [Inria, (part time 30%)]

Florence Rogues [MN, (part time 30%)]


Marie Delavergne [Inria, Master student, from Apr 2016 until Aug 2016]

Theo Winterhalter [ENS Cachan, Master student, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]