Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Nazim Fatès [Inria, Researcher]

Isabelle Gnaedig [Inria, Researcher]

Mathieu Hoyrup [Inria, Researcher]

Simon Perdrix [CNRS, Researcher]

Quanlong Wang [Univ. Lorraine, Starting Research position, until Mar 2016]

Faculty Members

Emmanuel Jeandel [Team leader, Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HDR]

Emmanuel Hainry [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Romain Péchoux [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]


Jean-Philippe Eisenbarth [Univ. Lorraine, from Mar 2016]

PhD Students

Hubert Godfroy [Univ. Lorraine]

Pierre Mercuriali [Univ. Lorraine, from Mar 2016]

Renaud Vilmart [Univ. Lorraine, from Mar 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Martin Delacourt [Univ. Lorraine, ATER, until Aug 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Emmanuelle Deschamps [Inria]

Delphine Hubert [Univ. Lorraine]

Martine Kuhlmann [CNRS]


Arinta Auza [Inria, M2 Intern, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]

Walid Gomaa [Egypt-Japan Univ. of Science and Technology (Alexandria), Visiting Associate Professor, until Sep 2016]

Julien Oury-Nogues [Inria, M2 Intern, from Jun 2016 until Sep 2016]