Creation of the Team: 2009 November 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Hussein Yahia [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Nicolas Brodu [Inria, Researcher]

Khalid Daoudi [Inria, Researcher]

PhD Students

Camila Artana [Univ. Paris VI]

Anass El Aouni [co-supervision, Rabat & Bordeaux University]

Gopal Phartiyal [IIT Roorkee, from Aug 2016 until Oct 2016]

Hicham Badri [co-supervision, Rabat & Bordeaux University, with EyeEm company until Aug 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Guillaume Attuel [Inria, until Aug 2016]

Oriol Pont [INP Toulouse, until Nov 2016]

Binbin Xu [Bâle University from Aug 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Dharmendra Singh [IIT Roorkee, until Jul 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Cecile Boutros [Inria]