Creation of the Team: 2014 April 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 December 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Laurent Massoulié [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Cedric Adjih [Inria, Researcher]

Emmanuel Baccelli [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Aline Carneiro Viana [Inria, Researcher, HDR]


Francisco Javier Acosta Padilla [Inria]

Oliver Hahm [Inria]

Virag Shah [Inria]

PhD Students

Guangshuo Chen [Inria]

Loic Dauphin [Inria]

Lennart Gulikers [Microsoft Research-Inria Joint Centre]

Rémi Varloot [Microsoft Research-Inria Joint Centre]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Ehsan Ebrahimi Khaleghi [Inria, from May 2016]

Sahar Hoteit [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Helene Bessin Rousseau [Inria]


Panagiota Katsikouli [University of Edinburgh, PhD Student, Intern at Inria for 5 months]

Roni Shigueta [PUC-BR, Brazil, PhD Student]

Felipe Cunha [Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil, PhD Student]

Jose Ignacio Alamos Aste [Inria, Intern, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Ichrak Amdouni [TelecomSudParis, external collaborator]