Creation of the Project-Team: 2004 December 06

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe Chartier [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Nicolas Crouseilles [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Erwan Faou [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Mohammed Lemou [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

François Castella [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

Anais Crestetto [Univ. Nantes, Associate Professor]

Arnaud Debussche [ENS Rennes, Professor, HDR]

Florian Méhats [Univ. Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Hélène Hivert [Univ. Rennes I, until Aug 2016]

Romain Horsin [Inria]

Julie Sauzeau [Univ. Rennes I, until Aug 2016]

Maxime Tusseau [Univ. Rennes I, until Aug 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Nathalie Ayi [Inria]

Xiaofei Zhao [Inria, from Oct 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Stephanie Lemaile [Inria]

Armelle Mozziconacci [CNRS, from May 2016]