Creation of the Team: 2013 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 June 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Joachim Niehren [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Pierre Bourhis [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Iovka Boneva [Univ. Lille I, Associate Professor]

Aurélien Lemay [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor]

Sylvain Salvati [Univ. Lille I, Professor, HDR]

Slawomir Staworko [Univ. Lille III, Associate Professor, HDR]

Sophie Tison [Univ. Lille I, Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Adrien Boiret [Univ. Lille I]

Dimitri Gallois [Univ. Lille I]

José Martin Lozano [Univ. Lille I, from Oct 2016]

Momar Sakho [Inria, from Feb 2016]

Tom Sebastian [Univ. Lille I]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Vincent Hugot [Univ. Lille I, Research Scientist]

Nicolas Bacquey [Inria, from Sep 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Domagoj Vrgoc [from Aug 2016 until Sep 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Aurore Hermant [Inria]