Section: Dissemination

Promoting Scientific Activities

Scientific Events Selection

Member of the Conference Program Committees
  • J. Niehren was member of the program committees of LPAR (International Conference on Logic Programming and Automatic Reasoning) 2016.

  • S. Tison is member of the program committees of FSCD (First International Conference on Formal Structures for Computation and Deduction) 2016.

  • S. Staworko is member of the program committes of PODS (ACM Symposium on Principles of Database Systems) 2016.

  • I. Boneva was member of program committee of EDBT (International Conference on Extending Database Technology) 2016 Vision Track.

  • P. Bourhis was member of program committee of Provenance week 2016, IJCAI (International Joint Conference on Artificial Intelligence) 2016.


Member of the Editorial Boards
  • S. Tison is in the editorial committee of RAIRO-ITA (Theoretical Informatics and Applications).

  • J. Niehren is in the editoral board of Fundamenta Informaticae.

Reviewer - Reviewing Activities

Too many to be enumerated.

Leadership within the Scientific Community

  • S. Tison has been member of the “Comité National de la Recherche Scientifique (CoNRS)” (Section 6) until June 2016.

Scientific Expertise

  • P. Bourhis has expertised a project in the 'Recherche Formation Innovation Atlanstic' program of Pays de la Loire Region.

  • S. Tison has been a member of the scientific board of the company See-d

Research Administration

  • S. Tison is an elected member of the academic council of "ComUE Lille Nord de France " since November 2015.

  • S. Tison is a vice president of the University of Lille 1 since October 2015, where she is responsible for industrial partnerships, innovation, and valorisation.