Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2014 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Pascal Barla [Inria, Researcher]

Gaël Guennebaud [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Xavier Granier [Team leader, IOGS, Professor, HDR]

Pierre Bénard [Univ. Bordeaux, Associate Professor]

Patrick Reuter [Univ. Bordeaux, Associate Professor]


Romain Pacanowski [CNRS]

Brett Ridel [Inria, granted by ANR ISAR]

PhD Students

Boris Raymond [Univ. Bordeaux, Teaching Assistant, until Aug 2016]

Florian Canezin [Univ. Toulouse III, until Jan 2016]

Thomas Crespel [Inria]

Arthur Dufay [Technicolor]

Thibaud Lambert [Inria, granted by ANR RichShape]

Antoine Lucat [IOGS, granted by ANR Material]

Lois Mignard--Debise [Inria, granted by ANR ISAR & Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft e.V]

David Murray [FEI]

John Restrepo Agudelo [Inria, until Jun 2016, granted by Deutsche Forschungsgemeinschaft e.V]

Carlos Zubiaga Pena [Inria, until Nov 2016, granted by FP7 ITN PRISM]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Elodie Lamothe [Inria]

Georges Nader [Inria, granted by ANR RichShape]

Administrative Assistant

Anne-Laure Gautier [Inria]


Loic Barthe [Univ. Toulouse III, Professor, HDR]

Ivo Ihrke [Researcher, HDR]

Vincent Lepetit [Univ. Bordeaux, Professor]

Nicolas Mellado [CNRS, Research Scientist]

Mathias Paulin [Univ. Toulouse III, Professor, HDR]

David Vanderhaeghe [Univ. Toulouse III, Associate Professor]