Creation of the Team: 2009 March 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Stefan Haar [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Benedikt Bollig [CNRS, Researcher]

Matthias Fuegger [CNRS, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Beatrice Berard [Univ. Paris VI, Professor, Inria delegation from Sep 2016]

Thomas Chatain [ENS Cachan, Associate Professor]

Paul Gastin [ENS Cachan, Professor, HDR]

Serge Haddad [ENS Cachan, Professor, HDR]

Claudine Picaronny [ENS Cachan, Associate Professor]

Stefan Schwoon [ENS Cachan, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

Yann Duplouy [Inst. de Recherche Technologique SystemX]

Engel Lefaucheux [ENS Cachan]

Marie Fortin [ENS Cachan, from Sep 2016]

Hugues Mandon [Inria, from Oct 2016]

Simon Theissing [Inria, until Aug 2016, granted by Institut de Recherche SystemX]

Administrative Assistant

Thida Iem [Inria]


Clara Scherbaum [Inria, Internship student (ERASMUS) from Aachen University, Germany, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]