Creation of the Project-Team: 2005 September 08

Section: Members

Research Scientist

Eugene Volanschi [Inria, Advanced Research position]

Faculty Members

Charles Consel [Team leader, Bordeaux INP, Professor, HDR]

Helene Sauzeon [Univ. Bordeaux, Professor, HDR]

Bernard N Kaoua [Univ. Bordeaux, Professor, External collaborator, HDR]


Quentin Barlas [Inria, Engineers, from Feb 2016]

Benjamin Bertran [Inria, Engineers, until Feb 2016]

Julien Durand [Inria, Engineers]

Ludovic Fornasari [Inria, Engineers]

PhD Students

Adrien Carteron [Inria, PhD Student, granted by Conseil Régional d'Aquitaine]

Quentin Chisin [Inria, PhD Student, until Sep 2016]

Lucile Dupuy [Inria, PhD Student, until Oct 2016, granted by Conseil Régional d'Aquitaine]

Audrey Landuran [Univ. Bordeaux, PhD Student]

Cécile Mazon [Inria, PhD Student]

Antoine Riche [Inria, PhD Student, from Oct 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Charlotte Froger [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow]

Maxime Lussier [Inria, Post-Doctoral Fellow, until Jan 2016]

Administrative Assistants

Cecile Boutros [Inria, Assistant]

Catherine Cattaert Megrat [Inria, Assistant]


Rafik Belloum [Inria, pre-PhD Student, from Nov 2016]

Amandine Delage [RPDAD, Research technician]

Amandine Desrozier [Inria, Research technician, from Feb 2016]

Pauline Fontagne [Inria, Research technician]

Flora Gallet [Inria, Research technician, from Aug 2016]

Maelle Joulin [Inria,Research technician, from Apr 2016]

Milan Kabac [Inria, Engineer, until Aug 2016]

Sebastien Marot [CNAM, Intern, until Feb 2016]

Anthony Miramont [Inria, Research technician, from Aug 2016 until Oct 2016]

Edwin Poumarat [Inria, Intern, from Feb 2016 until Jun 2016]

Clelia Raynaud [Univ. Bordeaux, Intern, from Apr 2016 until Jun 2016]

Joan Rieu [Inria, Intern, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Corinne Toupin [RPDAD, Research technician, until Jan 2016]

Flavie Valriviere [RPDAD, Research technician, from Mar 2016 until Jun 2016]