Homepage Inria website

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2011 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Pierre-Louis Curien [Team leader, CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Yves Guiraud [Inria, Researcher]

Hugo Herbelin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean-Jacques Lévy [Inria, Emeritus Senior Researcher, HDR]

Alexis Saurin [CNRS, Researcher]

Matthieu Sozeau [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Thierry Coquand [Inria International Chair, Professor, Göteborg University]

Pierre Letouzey [Univ. Paris 7, Assistant Professor]

Yann Régis-Gianas [Univ. Paris 7, Assistant Professor]


Daniel de Rauglaudre [Inria]

Matej Kosik [Inria, until September 2016]

PhD Students

Amina Doumane [Univ. Paris 7]

Cyrille Chenavier [Univ. Paris 7until December 2016, ATER 2016-2017]

Maxime Lucas [Univ. Paris 7]

Thibaut Girka [Univ. Paris 7, CIFRE grant (with Mitsubishi Rennes)]

Étienne Miquey [Univ. Paris 7]

Jovana Obradović [Univ. Paris 7]

Cyprien Mangin [Univ. Paris 7]

Guillaume Claret [Univ. Paris 7]

Gabriel Lewertowski [Univ. Paris 7, until September 2016]

Théo Zimmermann [Univ. Paris 7]

Visiting Scientist

Paul Aaron Steckler [MIT & Inria, from Apr 2016 until May 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Lindsay Polienor [Inria]


Bruno Barras [External collaborator, Inria Saclay, Research Scientist]

Philippe Malbos [External collaborator, Univ. Lyon 1, Faculty Member]

Samuel Mimram [External collaborator, Ecole Polytechnique, Faculty Member]

Arnaud Spiwack [External collaborator, Tweag I/O]