Creation of the Team: 2012 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 July 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Karthikeyan Bhargavan [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Bruno Blanchet [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Harry Halpin [Inria, Starting Research position]

Catalin Hritcu [Inria, Researcher]

David Baelde [ENS Cachan, Délégation à Inria, Researcher]


Gergely Bana [Inria, granted by FP7 ERC CIRCUS project]

Natalia Kulatova [Inria, from May 2016]

Marc Sylvestre [Inria, from Oct 2016]

PhD Students

Benjamin Beurdouche [Inria, granted by FP7 ERC CIRCUS project]

Yannis Juglaret [Inria, until Sep 2016]

Nadim Kobeissi [Inria]

Jean Karim Zinzindohoué [Min. Ecologie]

Visiting Scientist

Jonathan Protzenko [Microsoft Research, Oct 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Anna Bednarik [Inria]


Alejandro Aguirre [Inria, from Apr 2016 until Aug 2016]

Abhishek Bichhawat [Inria, from Sep 2016 until Dec 2016]

Diane Gallois-Wong [ENS Paris, until Aug 2016]

Ritobroto Maitra [Inria, from May 2016 until Aug 2016]

Guido Martinez [Inria, until Jun 2016]

Jianyang Pan [Inria, from May 2016 until Aug 2016]

Marina Polubelova [Inria, from Sep 2016 until Nov 2016]

Vinay Yogendra [Inria, from May 2016 until Jul 2016]