Creation of the Project-Team: 2004 February 01, end of the Project-Team: 2016 December 31

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Philippe Robert [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Nicolas Broutin [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Christine Fricker [Inria, Researcher]

PhD Students

Renaud Dessalles [INRA]

Sarah Eugene [Inria, until Aug 2016, granted by FP7 BANGMD-ERCSKIPPERAD project]

Wen Sun [Inria]

Guilherme Thompson [Inria, granted by Brazilian Grant]

Veronica Quintuna Rodriguez [ORANGE Labs]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Davit Martirosyan [Inria, from Sep 2016]

Visiting Scientist

Ravi Rasendra Mazumdar [Inria]

Administrative Assistant

Nelly Maloisel [Inria]


Yousra Chabchoub [ISEP, Associate Professor]

Hanene Mohamed [Univ. Paris X, Associate Professor]

Thanh-Huy Nguyen [Inria, Intern, from Mar 2016 until Jul 2016]

Othmane Safsafi [ENS Paris, PhD Student]