Creation of the Team: 2015 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 May 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Takéo Takahashi [Team leader, Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Karim Ramdani [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean-Claude Vivalda [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Xavier Antoine [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HDR]

Thomas Chambrion [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]

David Dos Santos Ferreira [Univ. Lorraine, Professor, HDR]

Julien Lequeurre [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Alexandre Munnier [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Jean-François Scheid [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]

Julie Valein [Univ. Lorraine, Associate Professor]

PhD Students

Boris Caudron [Thales]

Chi-Ting Wu [Univ. Lorraine, until Sep 2016]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mohamed El Bouajaji [Univ. Lorraine, until Aug 2016]

Qinglin Tang [Rouen University, until Aug 2016]

Administrative Assistant

Céline Simon [Inria]


Nicolas Ratto [Inria, Internship, from Mar 2016 until Aug 2016]

Arnab Roy [TIFR Bangalore, PhD Student, from Oct 2016 until Nov 2016]