Creation of the Team: 2011 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2012 January 01

Section: Members

Research Scientists

Reza Akbarinia [Inria, Researcher]

Alexis Joly [Inria, Researcher]

Florent Masseglia [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Didier Parigot [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Patrick Valduriez [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Esther Pacitti [Associate Team Leader, Univ. Montpellier, Professor, HDR]

Dennis Shasha [Inria international chair, NYU, Professor, HDR]


Julien Champ [Inria and Inra, Pl@ntNet and ARCAD projects, until may 2016]

Boyan Kolev [Inria, FP7 CoherentPaaS project, until oct. 2016]

Pierre Larmande [IRD, collaborator]

Jean-Christophe Lombardo [Inria]

Oleksandra Levchenko [Inria, FP7 CoherentPaaS project]

Antoine Affouard [Inria, PIA Floris'tic project]

Benjamin Billet [Inria, Triton I-labt]

Sen Wang [Inria, PIA Floris'tic project]

Valentin Leveau [Inria, PIA Floris'tic project, since dec. 2016]

PhD Students

Christophe Botella [INRA-Inria fellowship, since oct. 2016]

Carlyna Bondiombouy [Congo fellowship]

Valentin Leveau [INA CIFRE, until nov. 2016]

Titouan Lorieul [LIRMM fellowship, since oct. 2016]

Ji Liu [Inria-MSR until nov. 2016]

David Fernandez [Univ. Nice, Triton e-lab, until june 2016]

Daniel Gaspar [LNCC, Rio de Janeiro, until aug. 2016]

Sakina Maboubi [Averroes fellowship]

Khadidja Meguelati [Averroes fellowship]

Djamel-Edine Yagoubi [Averroes fellowship]

Mehdi Zitouni [University of Tunis, Tunisia]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Maximilien Servajean [Inria, FP7 CoherentPaaS project, until aug. 2016]

Ji Liu [Inria, H2020 HPC4E project, since dec. 2016]