Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Ioana Manolescu [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Yanlei Diao [Ecole Polytechnique, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Michael Thomazo [Inria, Researcher]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Fei Song [Inria]

PhD Students

Maxime Buron [Inria, from Oct 2017]

Tien Duc Cao [Inria]

Sejla Cebiric [Inria]

Luciano Di Palma [Ecole Polytechnique, from Sep 2017]

Felix Raimundo [Ecole Polytechnique, from Sep 2017]

Alexandre Sevin [Ecole Polytechnique, from Oct 2017]

Khaled Zaouk [Ecole Polytechnique, from Oct 2017]

Enhui Huang [Ecole Polytechnique]

Technical staff

Oscar Santiago Mendoza Rivera [Inria, until Aug 2017]

Tayeb Merabti [Inria, from Sep 2017]


Emna Kamoun [Inria, from May 2017 until Aug 2017]

Francesco Pierri [Ecole Polytechnique, from Sep 2017]

Shu Shang [Ecole Polytechnique, from Mar 2017 until Sep 2017]

Quang-Duy Tran [Inria, from Apr 2017 until Jun 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Maeva Jeannot [Inria]

External Collaborators

Ahmed Abdelkafi [Ecole Polytechnique]

Lars Kegel [University of Dresden, from Sep 2017]

Swen Ribeiro [CNRS, until May 2017]

Xavier Tannier [CNRS]

Stamatios Zampetakis [Orchestra Networks, from Sep 2017]