Creation of the Project-Team: 2010 January 01

Section: Personnel

Research Scientists

Jean-François Baget [Inria, Researcher]

Meghyn Bienvenu [CNRS, Researcher]

Pierre Bisquert [INRA, Researcher]

Rallou Thomopoulos [INRA, Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Marie-Laure Mugnier [Team leader, Univ. Montpellier, Professor, HDR]

Michel Chein [Univ. Montpellier, Emeritus, HDR]

Madalina Croitoru [Univ. Montpellier, Associate Professor, HDR]

Jérôme Fortin [Univ. Montpellier, Associate Professor]

Michel Leclère [Univ. Montpellier, Associate Professor]

Federico Ulliana [Univ. Montpellier, Associate Professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Nikolaos Karanikolas [INRA, until Oct 2017]

PhD Students

Efstathios Delivorias [Univ. Montpellier]

Abdelraouf Hecham [Foreign Government]

Bruno Yun [Univ de Montpellier]

Technical staff

Clément Sipieter [CNRS, until June 2017, then from Oct. 2017]


Benjamin Boisson [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Mar 2017 to Jul 2017, then from Nov 2017]

Arthur Boixel [Inria, from Jun 2017 to Jul 2017]

Thibault Bondetti [Inria, from Mar 2017 to Jul 2017]

Marin Julien [Inria, from Jun 2017 to Jul 2017]

Guillaume Perution Kihli [Inria, from Jun 2017 to Jul 2017]

Administrative Assistant

Annie Aliaga [Inria]

External Collaborators

Patrice Buche [INRA, Research Engineer, Associate member, HDR]

Alain Gutierrez [CNRS Engineer]