Section: Dissemination

Promoting Scientific Activities

Editorial activities, scientific boards, research administration

P.-A. Bliman is member of the Scientific committee of the ANR program “Environnement, pathogènes et maladies émergentes ou ré-émergentes - One health".

J. Clairambault is member of the expert group of ITMO Cancer, representative of Inria (since 2008) and member of the bureau of the interdisciplinary doctoral programme “Interfaces pour le Vivant” (IPV) at Sorbonne Université.

M. Doumic is member of the expert group of ITMO BMSV, representative of Inria (since 2014).

D. Drasdo is head of a research team, until June 2017 co-localised at Interdisciplinary Center for Bioinformatics, Univ. Leipzig, and since July 2017 co-localised at Leibniz Institute for Work-environment IfADo, Dortmund. He is member of the boards of TheScientificWorldJOURNAL and Royal Society open science (UK), J. Theor. Biol. and member of CaSyM expert committee for EU Horizon 2020.

B. Perthame is Chief Editor of Acta ApplicandæMathematicæ(Springer-Nature) (since october 2017), Editor of De Gruyter Series in Mathematics and Life Sciences and of Frontiers in Mathematical Sciences (Birkhaüser), and member of the scientific board for the ECMTB Conference 2018.