ALICE - 2018

Creation of the Project-Team: 2006 January 09, end of the Project-Team: 2018 December 31

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Bruno Lévy [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Laurent Alonso [Inria, Researcher]

Samuel Hornus [Inria, Researcher, until Feb 2018]

Sylvain Lefebvre [Inria, Senior Researcher, until Feb 2018, HDR]

Jonas Martinez Bayona [Inria, Researcher, until Feb 2018]

Nicolas Ray [Inria, Researcher]

Faculty Members

Dobrina Boltcheva [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Dmitry Sokolov [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, HDR]

PhD Students

Justine Basselin [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Jimmy Etienne [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Maxence Reberol [Inria, until Apr 2018]

Julien Renaudeau [Univ de Lorraine, until Oct 2018]

Technical staff

Yamil Salim Perchy Bocanegra [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Noemie Vennin [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Erica Schwindt [Inria, until Apr 2018]

Haichuan Song [Inria, until Jan 2018]


Agathe Herrou [Inria, until Jul 2018]

Emile Hohnadel [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Jul 2018]

Hussein Houdrouge [Univ de Lorraine, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Samuel Humeau [Univ de Lorraine, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Virginie Priester [CNRS]

Céline Simon [Inria]