Creation of the Team: 2016 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2018 April 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Ioana Manolescu [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Yanlei Diao [Ecole Polytechnique, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Michael Thomazo [Inria, Researcher, until Mar 2018]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Mirjana Mazuran [Inria, from Jul 2018]

Fei Song [Inria]

PhD Students

Maxime Buron [Inria]

Tien Duc Cao [Inria]

Sejla Cebiric [Inria, until Jul 2018]

Luciano Di Palma [Ecole polytechnique]

Pawel Guzewicz [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Enhui Huang [Ecole polytechnique]

Felix Raimundo [Ecole polytechnique]

Alexandre Sevin [Ecole polytechnique, until Apr 2018]

Khaled Zaouk [Ecole polytechnique]

Technical staff

Ahmed Abdelkafi [Ecole polytechnique, until Jul 2018]

Laurent Cetinsoy [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Tayeb Merabti [Inria]


Aymen Ayadi [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Walid Aymen Ben Naceur [Ecole polytechnique, from Oct 2018]

Pawel Guzewicz [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Minh Huong Le Nguyen [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Francesco Pierri [Ecole polytechnique, until Feb 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Maeva Jeannot [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Hugo Cisneros [CNRS, from Apr 2018 until Aug 2018]

Juliana Freire [Digiteo, from Aug 2018]

Minh Huong Le Nguyen [Ecole polytechnique, until Feb 2018]

External Collaborators

Pawel Guzewicz [Université Paris Saclay, until Feb 2018]

Lars Kegel [Université de Dresden, until Aug 2018]

Minh Huong Le Nguyen [Ecole polytechnique, from Sep 2018]

Arnaud Stiegler [Ecole polytechnique, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]

Xavier Tannier [CNRS]

Stamatios Zampetakis [Orchestra Networks]