Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Project-Team: 2009 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Pierre L'Ecuyer [Univ. of Montreal, Canada, Advanced Research Position]

Raymond Marie [Univ de Rennes I, Emeritus, HDR]

Gerardo Rubino [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Bruno Sericola [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Bruno Tuffin [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Yann Busnel [IMT Atlantique, Professor, HDR]

Yassine Hadjadj-Aoul [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor]

Sofiene Jelassi [Univ de Rennes I, Associate Professor]

Patrick Maillé [IMT Atlantique, Professor, HDR]

César Viho [Univ de Rennes I, Professor, HDR]

Yves Mocquard [Univ de Rennes I, from Sept 2018, Assistant professor]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Quang Pham Tran Anh [Inria, from May 2018]

PhD Students

Imad Alawe [Univ de Rennes I and Technicolor, until Nov 2018]

Hamza Ben Ammar [Univ de Rennes I]

Ximun Castoreo [Univ de Rennes I and Inria, from Oct 2018]

Corentin Hardy [Univ de Rennes I and Technicolor]

Ali Hodroj [Univ de Rennes I and Univ of St Joseph, Beirut, Lebanon]

Yves Mocquard [Univ de Rennes I, until Sept 2018]

Mohamed Rahali [Univ de Rennes I and B-Com]

Ajit Rai [Univ de Rennes I and ALSTOM, until May 2018]

Anouar Rkhami [Univ de Rennes I and Inria, from Oct 2018]

Illyyne Saffar [Univ de Rennes I and Bell Labs (Alcatel)]

Imane Taibi [Univ de Rennes I and Inria]

Louiza Yala [Univ de Rennes I, until Nov 2018]

Ayman Chouayakh [Orange]

Jean-Michel Sanner [Orange Lab, until March 2019]

Hiba Dakdouk [Orange, from Nov 2018]

Technical staff

Federico Sismondi [Univ de Rennes I]


Erwan Le Flem [Univ de Rennes I, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]

Mathis Lima [Univ de Rennes I, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Dinh Hoang Tran [Univ de Rennes I, from Jul 2018 until Sep 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Fabienne Cuyollaa [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Jorge Graneri [UDELAR, Uruguay, Jul - Aug 2018]

Gustavo Guerberoff [UDELAR, Uruguay, Oct - Nov 2018]

Pablo Rodríguez [UDELAR, Uruguay, Dec 2018]

Soufiene Djahel [Senior Lecturer, Manchester Metropolitan Univ, July 2018]