Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Project-Team: 2013 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Bartlomiej Blaszczyszyn [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Marc Lelarge [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

François Baccelli [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Ana Busic [Inria, Researcher]

Christine Fricker [Inria, Researcher, from Mar 2018]

Laurent Massoulié [Inria, Senior Researcher, from Feb 2018, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Cheng Wan [Université Paris-Sud and Inria, granted by PGMO, from Feb 2018 until Nov 2018]

PhD Students

Arnaud Cadas [PSL]

Alexis Galland [Ministère des Armées]

Md Umar Hashmi [PSL]

Hadrien Hendrikx [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Dalia-Georgiana Popescu [Bell Labs (Alcatel), until Oct 2018]

Alexandre Hollocou [Ministère de la Défense, until Nov 2018]

Quentin Le Gall [Inria]

Leo Miolane [Ecole polytechnique]

Edouard Pineau [Safran]

Sébastien Samain [Inria]

Ludovic Stephan [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Sep 2018]

Rémi Varloot [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Technical staff

Holger Keeler [Inria, granted by HUAWEI TECHNOLOGIES FRANCE]


Hugues Derogis [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Sep 2018]

Walid Ghanem [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Nov 2018]

Ludovic Stephan [Ecole Normale Supérieure Paris, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Helene Bessin Rousseau [Inria, from Mar 2018]

Helene Milome [Inria]

Visiting Scientists

Akshay Goel [Feb 2018]

Sean Meyn [University of Florida, from Jul 2018 until Dec 2018]

External Collaborators

Anne Bouillard [Nokia, HDR]

Pierre Bremaud [EPFL]