Creation of the Team: 2015 April 01, updated into Project-Team: 2016 May 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Paul Muhlethaler [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Pascale Minet [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Malisa Vucinic [Inria, from Nov 2018, Starting Research position]

Thomas Watteyne [Inria, Advanced Research position]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Tengfei Chang [Inria]

PhD Students

Amar Abane [CNAM, from Mar 2018]

Keoma Brun-Laguna [Inria]

Iman Hmedoush [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Jonathan Munoz Soto [Inria]

Mamadou Sangare [Univ of Conakry]

Abdallah Sobehy [Univ Paris-Saclay]

Technical staff

Remy Leone [Inria, until Jan 2018]

Yasuyuki Tanaka [Inria]

Trifun Savic [Inria, GeoBot project, from February 2019]


Imene Ben Haddada [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Marcelo Ferreira [Inria, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]

Khalifa Haddad [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Fabian Antonio Rincon Vija [Inria, from May 2018 until Aug 2018]

Zied Soua [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jul 2018]

Felipe Moran Correa Meyer [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Andree Nicole Chamroux [Inria, from Apr 2018]

External Collaborators

Nadjib Achir [Univ Paris-Nord, HDR]

Saadi Boudjit [Univ Paris-Nord]

Selma Boumerdassi [CNAM]

Samia Bouzefrane [CNAM]

Philippe Jacquet [Bell Labs (Nokia), HDR]

Anis Laouiti [Telecom Sud-Paris, HDR]

Dana Marinca [Univ de Versailles Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines]

Eric Renault [Telecom Sud-Paris, HDR]