Creation of the Team: 2017 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2017 July 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Olivier Devillers [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Sylvain Lazard [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Guillaume Moroz [Inria, Researcher]

Marc Pouget [Inria, Researcher]

Monique Teillaud [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Vincent Despré [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor, from Sep 2018]

Laurent Dupont [Univ de Lorraine, Associate Professor]

Xavier Goaoc [Univ de Lorraine, Professor and IUF, from Sep 2018, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Vincent Despré [Inria, until Aug 2018]

PhD Students

Sény Diatta [Univ de Lorraine, until Aug 2018]

Charles Duménil [Univ de Lorraine]

Galatée Hemery [Univ de Lorraine, from Sep 2018]

Iordan Iordanov [Univ de Lorraine]

George Krait [Inria]

Fernand Kuiebove Pefireko [Inria, from Oct 2018, funded by ANR ASPAG and Région Grand-Est]

Technical staff

Mohamed Eissa [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]


Zineb Mabrouk [Univ de Lorraine, 4 weeks between Feb 2018 and May 2018]

Camille Truong Allie [École des Mines de Nancy, until Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistants

Isabelle Blanchard [Inria]

Annick Jacquot [CNRS, from Jul 2018]

Virginie Priester [CNRS]