Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Team: 2009 January 01, updated into Project-Team: 2010 January 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Emmanuel Agullo [Inria, Researcher]

Olivier Coulaud [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Luc Giraud [Team leader, Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Jean Roman [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

Aurélien Esnard [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]

Mathieu Faverge [Institut National Polytechnique de Bordeaux, Associate Professor]

Abdou Guermouche [Univ Bordeaux I, Associate Professor, HDR]

Jean Rene Poirier [INP Toulouse, Associate Professor, in delegation from Feb 2018 until July 2018, HDR]

Pierre Ramet [Univ de Bordeaux, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Oguz Kaya [Inria, until Aug 2018]

Ian Masliah [Inria, until Feb 2018]

Cristobal Samaniego Alvarado [Inria]

Nick Schenkels [Inria, from Dec 2018]

PhD Students

Arnaud Durocher [CEA, until Nov 2018]

Aurélien Falco [Inria]

Esragul Korkmaz [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Grégoire Pichon [Inria]

Louis Poirel [Inria, until Aug 2018]

Nicolas Venkovic [CERFACS, from Oct 2018]

Technical staff

Cyril Bordage [Inria, from May 2018]

Pierre Esterie [Inria, from Nov 2018]

Matthieu Kuhn [Inria, until May 2018]

Gilles Marait [Inria]


Tara Bahrami [Inria, from Jul 2018 until Aug 2018]

Ayoub Bellouch [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Vincent Bridonneau [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Hamza Hassoune [Inria, from Aug 2018 until Sep 2018]

Adnane Khattabi Riffi [Inria, from Mar 2018 until Aug 2018]

Claire Soyez Martin [Inria, from Jun 2018 until Aug 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Chrystel Plumejeau [Inria]

Visiting Scientist

Rocio Carratala Saez [Universidad Jaime I, from Jul 2018 until Sep 2018]

External Collaborator

Guillaume Sylvand [Airbus Central R & T]