Homepage Inria website
  • Inria login
  • The Inria's Research Teams produce an annual Activity Report presenting their activities and their results of the year. These reports include the team members, the scientific program, the software developed by the team and the new results of the year. The report also describes the grants, contracts and the activities of dissemination and teaching. Finally, the report gives the list of publications of the year.

  • Legal notice
  • Cookie management
  • Personal data
  • Cookies

Creation of the Project-Team: 2017 November 01

Section: Team, Visitors, External Collaborators

Research Scientists

Eric Castelli [CNRS, Researcher, from Feb 2018, HDR]

Sabine Coquillart [Inria, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Thierry Fraichard [Inria, Researcher, HDR]

Emmanuel Mazer [CNRS, Senior Researcher, HDR]

Faculty Members

James Crowley [Team leader, Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Professor, HDR]

Philippe Dessus [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Professor, HDR]

Patrick Reignier [Institut polytechnique de Grenoble, Professor, HDR]

Dominique Vaufreydaz [Univ Grenoble Alpes, Associate Professor, HDR]

Post-Doctoral Fellows

Marvin Faix [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]

Ivana Schenk [Inria, from Nov 2018]

PhD Students

Nachwa Abou Bakr [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]

Amr Al-Zouhri Al-Yafi [Univ Grenoble Alpes]

Matteo Ciocca [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]

Rémi Paulin [Inria, until March 2018]

Muhammad Bouguerra [Univ. Annaba (DZ)]

Julien Cumin [Orange Labs, until Sep 2018]

Jose Da Silva Filho [CNPq]

Raphael Frisch [Univ. Grenoble Alpes]

Thomas Guntz [Inria]

Amine Awada [Allied Engineering Group]

Liliya Tsvetanona [Patnering Robotics]

Etienne Balit [Univ Grenoble Alpes, until Jun 2018]

Technical staff

Giovanni Balestrieri [Inria, until Nov 2018]

Raffaella Balzarini [Inria]

Maxime Belgodere [Inria]

Nicolas Bonnefond [Inria]

Stanislaw Borkowski [Inria, until Sep 2018]

Mustapha El Majihi [Inria, until May 2018]

Benjamin Girard [Inria, from Oct 2018]

Samuel Heidmann [Inria, from Sep 2018]

Remi Pincent [Inria, until Oct 2018]

Anthony Chavoutier [Inria, from Oct 2018]


Julien Alaimo [Inria, from May 2018 until Jul 2018]

Nicolas Allet [Institut Polytechnique de Grenoble, from Apr 2018 until Jul 2018]

Benjamin Henry-Boisivon [Inria, from Apr 2018 until Jun 2018]

Laura Lassance de Oliveira Morais [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Justin Le Louedec [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Angan Mitra [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Ghadeer Mohamad [Inria, from Feb 2018 until Jun 2018]

Beryl Piasentin [Univ. Grenoble Alpes, Jun 2018]

Administrative Assistant

Alexandra Fitzgerald [Inria]

External Collaborators

Jeremy Belot [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Nov 2018]

Joelle Coutaz [Emeritus, Univ. Grenoble Alpes]

Augustin Lux [Emeritus, Institut polytechnique de Grenoble]

Laura Lassance de Oliveira Morais [Univ Grenoble Alpes Student, until Jul 2018]

Didier Piau [Univ Grenoble Alpes, from Apr 2018]