Section: Dissemination

Promoting Scientific Activities

Scientific Events Organisation

General Chair, Scientific Chair
  • J. Dreier: GRSRD 2018, Grande Region Security and Reliability Day 2018, Saarbrücken, March 2018 (co-chair with C. Rossow, CISPA, Germany)

  • A. Imine: German-French PhD Workshop on Secure Big Data, October 24-26, 2018, Saarland, Germany (co-chair with S. Strohbach and Y. Zhang)

Scientific Events Selection

Member of the Conference Program Committees
  • V. Cortier: POST 2018, E-VoteID 2018 (Track chair), CCS 2018, POST 2019, E-VoteID 2019 (Track chair), S&P 2019, CSF 2019

  • A. Imine : DEXA 2018, SpaCCS 2018, TSP 2018, VLIoT@VLDB 2018, ICEIS 2019, DEXA 2019, VLIoT@VLDB 2019, C2SI 2019

  • S. Kremer: Voting 2018, EuroS&P 2018, ESORICS 2018, EuroS&P 2019, Voting 2019, PERR 2019

  • C. Ringeissen: IJCAR 2018, UNIF 2018, WRLA 2018, UNIF 2019, FroCoS 2019

  • M. Rusinowitch: ICISSP 2018, IWSPA 2018, FPS 2018, CRISIS 2018


Member of the Editorial Boards
  • V. Cortier: Information & Computation, Journal of Computer Security, ACM Transactions on Privacy and Security (TOPS, previously TISSEC), Foundations and Trends (FnT) in Security and Privacy

  • S. Kremer: ERCIM News

  • L. Vigneron: Technique et Sciences Informatiques, Lavoisier

Invited Talks

  • V. Cortier. Keynote speaker of the 13th International Federated Conference on Distributed Computing Techniques (DisCoTec 2018), Madrid, Spain, June 2018.

  • V. Cortier. Invited speaker at the Science and Society conferences, Nancy, May 15th, 2018.

  • V. Cheval. Invited speaker at the African Conference on Research in Computer Science and Applied Mathematics (CARI 2018), Stellenbosch, South Africa, October 2018.

Scientific Expertise

ANR project expertise (A. Imine)

Research Administration

Inria evaluation committee (S. Kremer)

Inria Committee on Gender Equality and Equal Opportunities (S. Kremer, co-chair)

Jury Junior Research Position Inria Rennes-Bretagne Atlantique (S. Kremer)

Jury Senior Research Position Inria (S. Kremer)

Jury Professor at Univ Lorraine, LORIA (S. Kremer)

Computer science commission of the Doctoral School, Univ Lorraine (L. Vigneron, chair)

Scientific Council of the Computer Science CNRS Institute INS2I (V. Cortier)